Earth: Muted

Earth: Muted is a film by Mikael Kristersson, Åsa Ekman & Oscar Hedin Hetteberg, which describes the lives of three peasant families in the Chinese Hanyuan Valley and how the problems with the damaged ecosystem affect their lives. The music is composed by Magnus Jarlbo. Earth: Muted premieres on September 24.